Renee Manning – All Grown Up

Grammy nominated jazz vocalist Renee Manning is known for her robust voice, rich tones and impeccable time making her truly a musician’s vocalist. Her new release, All Grown Up, showcases those attributes in a soothing, quieter set parallel to the powerful big band selections she’s known for.

Buy All Grown Up on iTunes by clicking HERE!

All Grown Up includes 13 tracks:

1. My Baby Just Cares For Me
2. Skylark
3. The Only Thing You Need (Is Me)
4. Baby, Take A Chance
5. I Am
6. (A Rhyme) This Time
7. Nearest of You
8. Me, Myself and Andy
9. Love Me Still
10. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
11. Wow
12. I’ll Still Be Loving You
13. Never Miss A Good Thing

Price: $11.99

Shipping: $0.00

Loading Updating cart…

Fall Back Plan – Dance In The Reign

Buy Dance In The Reign on iTunes by clicking HERE!

Dance In The Reign includes 10 tracks:
1. The City
2. Lies
3. My Kite
4. Burn
5. Spin Cycle
6. Cradle
7. Tearing Me Down
8. One More Try
9. Dance In The Reign
10. Out Of My Head

Price: $9.99

Shipping: $0.00

Loading Updating cart…